Partners

Chris Antonneau

President

262.898.6619
cantonneau@davidinsurance.com

Dan Antonneau

Vice President

262.925.7001
dantonneau@davidinsurance.com

Steve Chomeau

Managing Partner – Door County

920.854.7939
schomeau@davidinsurance.com

Jon Antonneau

Managing Partner – Personal Lines

262.898.6623
jantonneau@davidinsurance.com

Jeff Pfeifer

Outgoing President – Door County Office

920.854.9057
jpfeifer@davidinsurance.com

Department Managers

Amanda Blommel

Director of Operations – Personal Lines

262.925.7009
ablommel@davidinsurance.com

Craig Vaughn

Vice President – Employee Benefits

262.898.6625
cvaughn@davidinsurance.com

Tina Tripoli

Director of Operations – Commercial Lines

262.898.6606
ttripoli@davidinsurance.com

Racine Office

Holly Marita

Employee Benefits Consultant

262.898.6622
hmarita@davidinsurance.com

Jessica Retzlaff

Employee Benefits Consultant

262.898.6624
jretzlaff@davidinsurance.com

Jim Venturini

Sales Executive

262.898.6605
jventurini@davidinsurance.com

Judy Halladay

Personal Lines Account Manager

262.898.6627
jhalladay@davidinsurance.com