Partners

Chris Antonneau

President

262.898.6619
cantonneau@davidinsurance.com

Dan Antonneau

Vice President

262.925.7001
dantonneau@davidinsurance.com

Steve Chomeau

Managing Partner – Door County

920.854.7939
schomeau@davidinsurance.com

Jon Antonneau

Managing Partner – Personal Lines

262.898.6623
jantonneau@davidinsurance.com

Jeff Pfeifer

Outgoing President – Door County Office

920.854.9057
jpfeifer@davidinsurance.com

Department Managers

Amanda Blommel

Personal Lines Team Lead

262.925.7009
ablommel@davidinsurance.com

Craig Vaughn

Vice President – Employee Benefits

262.898.6625
cvaughn@davidinsurance.com

Tina Tripoli

Commercial Line’s Team Lead/Account Manager

262.898.6606
ttripoli@davidinsurance.com

Racine Office

Chelsey Kupau

Commercial Support Specialist

262.898.6607
ckupau@davidinsurance.com

Holly Marita

Employee Benefits Consultant

262.898.6622
hmarita@davidinsurance.com

Jessica Retzlaff

Employee Benefits Consultant

262.898.6624
jretzlaff@davidinsurance.com

Jim Venturini

Sales Executive

262.898.6605
jventurini@davidinsurance.com

Judy Halladay

Personal Lines Account Manager

262.898.6627
jhalladay@davidinsurance.com

Kathy Sinibaldi

Commercial Lines Account Manager

262.898.6603
ksinibaldi@davidinsurance.com

Kimberley Gregory

Personal Line’s Account Manager

262.898.6609
kgregory@davidinsurance.com

Michael Clementi

Sales Executive

262.898.6629
mclementi@davidinsurance.com

Mike Farrell

Employee Benefits Consultant

262.898.6608
mfarrell@davidinsurance.com

Peggy Burke

Racine Front Desk

262.636.1860
pburke@davidinsurance.com

Plummer Horne

Employee Benefits Account Manager

262.898.6432
phorne@davidinsurance.com

Susan Jones

Employee Benefits Account Manager

262.898.6626
sjones@davidinsurance.com

Tracy Gilboy

Personal Lines Sales Executive

262.898.6617
tgilboy@davidinsurance.com

Kenosha Office

Anna Hudson

Personal Line’s Account Manager

262.925.7006
ahudson@davidinsurance.com

Julie Kollmann

Commercial Support Specialist

262.925.7005
jkollmann@davidinsurance.com

Lynn Loney

Commercial Lines Account Manager

262.925.7002
lloney@davidinsurance.com

Natalie Savaglio

Personal Lines Account Manager

262.925.7003
nsavaglio@davidinsurance.com

Pam Geiger

Personal & Commercial Lines Service Associate

262.657.3193
pgeiger@davidinsurance.com

Door County Office

Hannah Alexander

Personal Lines Account Manager

920.854.4769
halexander@davidinsurance.com

Lynn Olsen

Door County Office Manager

920.854.2387
lolsen@davidinsurance.com

Janet Janisse

Personal Lines Account Manager

920.854.4930
jjanisse@davidinsurance.com

Michael Fearing

Commerical Line’s Account Manager

920.854.2387
mfearing@davidinsurance.com

Shirley Hansen

Commerical Line’s Account Manager

920.854.2388
shansen@davidinsurance.com

Milwaukee Office

Jennifer Tighe

Sales Executive

262.898.6611
jtighe@davidinsurance.com

Michael MacNeil

Managing Director – Milwaukee Office

262.898.6620
mmacneil@davidinsurance.com

Support Staff

Nikki Rosales

Personal Line’s Processor

nrosales@davidinsurance.com

Request a Quote

3 + 11 =

We promise we don't send spam

Get in Touch

Racine Office 1300 S. Green Bay Road Racine, WI 53406. Phone: (262) 636-1860, Fax : 262-636-1866, Email: info@davidinsurance.com

Kenosha Office 3917 47th Avenue Kenosha, WI 53144. Phone: (262) 657-3193, Fax : (262) 657-0702, Email: info@davidinsurance.com

Sister Bay Office 10589 S. Highland Rd Suite #2 Sister Bay, WI 54234. Phone: (920) 854-2387, Fax: (920) 854-5136, Email: info@davidinsurance.com

Milwaukee Office 2651 North Downer Ave Ste 10 Milwaukee, WI 53211. Phone: 262.636.1860, Fax: 262.636.1866, Email: info@davidinsurance.com 

Map
Racine Racine Milwaukee Kenosha Sister Bay

Contact Us